Photo By Ww

- a website with photos by Wilma Westin!

Dance, baby dance

Publicerad 2013-04-10 23:05:00 i Wilma - behind the camera,

Hey there!

Just came home from Twisted Feet (the dance school where I dance). Today I've danced Dancehall, Salsa x2 and Burlesque. If you only knew how much I love wednesday because of the long time I spend at Twisted Feet. It's even funnier now when we are preparing our show at Stora Teatern.

Had kind of a lucky day today, had only one lesson at school so I went home and slept in the sun before I went to eat a really good salad. And as I said before, I spent my evening at Twisted.

Now I'm soon going to bed, I'm very tired and I've school early tomorrow. 

Kisses, 
Wilma
 

My awesome Salad today !


Comments

Comment Here
Not Public

Categories

About me
Behind the Camera Amanda
Caroline
Gabriella
Jonna
Lisa
Mini-Amanda
Theme: Love is Different
France I
France II La Smala 2012
Dancehall Energy
Shelly Belly 2014 Petter 2011

Subscribe or Share