Photo By Ww

- a website with photos by Wilma Westin!

Party Girls

Publicerad 2013-07-14 18:37:00 i Wilma - behind the camera,

Happy Birthday Mathilda! 
 
Went to celebrate my friend yesterday, the worlds cutest Mathilda . Came to her 7 pm, ate and had an amazing time, afterwards we went to a nightclub in the city. Later me and Linn ended up at a friends place and had a little after party. Came home today 3 pm without sleep, but ain't complaining, had so much fun! 


Mathilda so beautiful on her birthday, and ALWAYS...

Linn and I with the best Iphone Camera haha... 

Kristina, Me and Linn...
 
 
 

Comments

Comment Here
Not Public

Categories

About me
Behind the Camera Amanda
Caroline
Gabriella
Jonna
Lisa
Mini-Amanda
Theme: Love is Different
France I
France II La Smala 2012
Dancehall Energy
Shelly Belly 2014 Petter 2011

Subscribe or Share